Directories
Abou Samra and Related Families
Please e-mail any additions, corrections or enquiries to abousamra@marjeyoun.net

Abi Assy, Hanna habiassy@nes-lb.com Lebanon Habib Branch
Abi Assy, Zeina zeinaabiassy@hotmail.com Lebanon Habib Branch
Abi Samra, Dr. Fred Michel fabisamra@aol.com USA Esper Branch
Abi Samra, Dr. Salam Elia salamabisamra@yahoo.com Lebanon Esper Branch
Abou Samra, Fadia Alfred habiassy@cyberia.net.lb Lebanon Habib Branch
Abou Samra, Noha Michel nohaawad@rocketmail.com Canada Habib Branch
Abou Samra, Shafeeka Alfred shafeeka.brown@cox.net USA Habib Branch
Abou Samra, Walid Michel walabusamra@gmail.com USA Habib Branch
Ateyeh, Ed taylor@colltech.com USA Nicola Branch
Bashawaty, Charles Bash2@aol.com USA Habib Branch
Bashawaty, Karen k-bash@comcast.net USA Habib Branch
Bashawaty, Robert rjbcog@sbcglobal.net USA Habib Branch
Bashawaty, Roslyn roslynjoy@comcast.net USA Habib Branch
Benab, Afsheen abenab33@yahoo.com USA Habib Branch
Benab, Nadia Samra nadiasamrabenab@aol.com USA Habib Branch
Bialas, Katharine Reeves reeveska@umich.edu USA Habib Branch
Brandenburg, Claudia claudia.brandenburg@gmail.com USA Habib Branch
Brown, Paul paulindromes@gmail.com USA Habib Branch
Farah, Sophie sophfarah@att.net USA Habib Branch
Gantos, Debbie debbiegantos@yahoo.com USA Habib Branch
Gharzouzi, Mona Abou Samra Henri.gharzouzi@videotron.ca Canada Habib Branch
Halabi, Samia samiahalabi@hotmail.com Lebanon Habib Branch
Halabi, Talal Adel talalhalabi@hotmail.com Lebanon Habib Branch
Hayes, Kathleen Bashawty KHayes@masb.org USA Habib Branch
Hilwani, Bushra nice_besho88@hotmail.com Lebanon Habib Branch
Hilwani, Talal talal@hgtco.com Lebanon Habib Branch
Jabbour, Azeez Jabbour@comcast.net USA Habib Branch
Jasous, Jacqueline George jackiemleo@gmail.com USA Nicola Branch
Nanapoulos, Elania elanian@meyersound.com USA Habib Branch
Newsham, Michele Sophiea mnewsham@wafcorp.com USA Habib Branch
Parminter, Eileen Joyce ejoyce7@hotmail.com USA Habib Branch
Reeves, Douglas adreeves@hotmail.com USA Habib Branch
Reeves, Kate reeveska@umich.edu USA Habib Branch
Reeves, Sylvia Elaine sylviareeves@hotmail.com USA Habib Branch
Rodman, Jeff jrodman@actorsfcu.com USA Habib Branch
Rowady, Julia jarowady@juno.com USA Habib Branch
Salamy, Cynthia csalamy@hotmail.com USA Said Branch
Samra, Debbie dlsnyc52@gmail.com USA Habib Branch
Samra, Kahlil JoyfulNZ@aol.com USA Habib Branch
Samra, Michael merccougar89@yahoo.com USA Habib Branch
Samra, Nicole Alexandra whitefire33@aim.com USA Nicola Branch
Samra, Rise samrj4u@bellsouth.net USA Habib Branch
Samra, Victor VSamra@aol.com USA Nicola Branch
Saunders, Ramona music.mama@juno.co USA Habib Branch
Sophiea , Cynthia csophiea@sbcglobal.net USA Habib Branch
Sophiea, Dale quadruped@earthlink.net USA Habib Branch
Sophiea , Nicolas nsophiea@ups.edu USA Habib Branch
Sophiea, Sylvia bcsitto@att.net USA Habib Branch